Agendas, Minutes and Reports

Agendas for 2019/2020 -

Democratic Procedures Committee Minutes

Minutes for 2019/2020 -

20th February 2020

There is a significant interest in the motions at this meeting.  Following an administrative delay owing to staff shortage, these minutes are now available.  We apologise once again for this delay.  If you have any concerns, please get in touch with

Full Minutes: Full Minutes for 20.02.20 DPC
Please note: these minutes are not currently ratified by the Democratic Procedures Commitee.
Most Recent Version V2: Updated Fri 28th Feb 2020, 12:45pm

Motion 1: SB Guild's Constitution - Addition of April Officer - Matthew Warren
Motion 2: URN - Changes to Constitution - Matthew Webb
Motion 3: Societies Bye-law changes - Georgina Pittman
Motion 4: The Presidency - James Pheasey
Motion 5: Liberation Officer - Athena Potsos
Motion 6: Appointment of Trustees (Not Linked Due to Data Protection requirements)

Can't find what you're looking for?

Get in touch with us if you think there is something missing, or if you have a question you can't find the answer to.