Society Support

Societies Support Team

For general queries about societies at the University of Nottingham, please email socsportadmin@nottingham.ac.uk.

If you have a question related to the Students' Union website and putting products, tickets, merchandise, events online etc. then please email suonlineservices@nottingham.ac.uk

If you have a question related to a specific group or are on a committee for a society that is not related to the above points, please contact your Development Coordinator as listed below.

 

Societies & Sports Manager - Holly Roberts

Responsible for: management of the Societies and Sports team, Varsity, Welcome.

Email: holly.roberts@nottingham.ac.uk

 

Administration - Tony Catt and Karen Millar

Responsible for: tickets, products, merchandise, website issues, memberships administration, training provision.

General admin email: suonlineservices@nottingham.ac.uk

Tony Catt: antony.catt1@nottingham.ac.uk

Karen Millar: karen.millar@nottingham.ac.uk

 

Development Coordinator - Robyn Macpherson

Responsible for: Course, Career and Postgraduate groups

Email: robyn.macpherson@nottingham.ac.uk

 

Development Coordinator - Marc Holt

Responsible for: International, Cultural, Faith and Political groups

Email: marc.holt1@nottingham.ac.uk

 

Development Coordinator - Meg Wilkinson (nee Buckingham)

Responsible for: Arts, Activity, Hobby and Interest groups

Email: meg.wilkinson1@nottingham.ac.uk

 

Volunteer Coordinator (from the SU Volunteering Team) - Mary Somerville

Email: mary.somerville@nottingham.ac.uk

Responsible for: Volunteering Groups and Projects

 

Volunteer Coordinator (from the SU Volunteering Team) - Kelda Skey

Email: Kelda.Skey@nottingham.ac.uk

Responsible for: Volunteering Groups and Projects

Training and Development Coordinator

Responsible for all student facing training.

 

Can't find what you're looking for?

Get in touch with us if you think there is something missing, or if you have a question you can't find the answer to.